Nyanko-sensei To Hajimete No Otsukai Natsume's Book Of Friends Lala Special (2013)

Trạng thái :

Chất lượng :

Thể loại:
Hoạt Hình,

Quốc gia:
Nhật Bản,

Thời lượng:
90 Phút

Đạo diễn:
Anime,

Năm:
2013

Lượt xem:
959

Đánh giá phim (526 lượt)

0 622 10 0



  Nội Dung

"Nyanko-sensei To Hajimete No Otsukai | Natsume's Book Of Friends Lala Special"  New original animated story included on a bonus mail-order DVD eligible for readers of LaLa's August, October and September 2013 issues

  Diễn viên

  Tags

  Bình luận